Savannah Lafayette Square Wedding Invitations and Programs – Perfect for Cathedral Ceremonies!

October 20, 2012

I’m sure there are those that will debate me on this, but Lafayette is hands down, my favorite of all the Savannah Squares.  I adore the patina on the fountain, the beautiful oaks that surround it, and of course the company it’s nestled between:  The Cathedral of St. John the Baptist, Hamilton-Turner Inn and the Flannery O’Connor Childhood Home.

Lafayette Square Savannah Wedding Invitations and Ceremony Programs by FLYoung Studio

Happy Wedding Day Lauren & John! It was such a pleasure working with you and thank you for giving me the opportunity to work with one of my favorite squares, Lafayette.  I loved Lauren’s color scheme of Eggplant and Chocolate Brown and it paired nicely with the rustic kraft paper envelopes.

Leave a Reply

