Meet Annie

January 29, 2010

Not only is she my beautiful new cousin-in-law, she’s also one talented photographer.

She was so gracious to tote her camera along for our wedding day, and we are eternally grateful for all the little stories she captured along the way.  Here’s just a few of her stand out shots.  Oh and in case you’re wondering, her studio is based out of Chicago, and yes, she will travel to capture your special day.  View more of her work here…CLICK!

Tags for our wishing tree…one of these days, I’ll give a tutorial on how to make these little gems.

Aerial view of our nest bouquets.

Grapevine nests made by my dear Granny, and of course, my dahling blue birds.

Nick waiting to see me (Chris making sure he doesn’t run away)

Time to get hitched!

Toasts!

Dancing!

The one and only glass of wine I had all night…

More dancing!

and the Brosef being his usual self…managed to tape one cup to the back of our limo.

Annie, you have no idea how happy he was you photographed this cup.  Thanks again for the beautiful photos, we sure hope you had a great time!

All images © 2009 Ann Kristen Photography